Please wait...

Banner for LabNotes
From Lab Notes
Contact Information
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
Phone: (608) 231-9200
Fax: (608) 231-9592
Email

 

You are here: FPL Home  / Research  / Units Engineered Composites Science  / Team members

Team members

NameTitleContact

Cai, Zhiyong
view profile »
Supervisory Research Materials Engineer(608) 231-9446
zcai@fs.fed.us

Clemons, Craig M.
view profile »
Materials Research Engineer(608) 231-9396
cclemons@fs.fed.us

Gribbins, Neil R.
view profile »
Physical Science Technician(608) 231-9394
ngribbins@fs.fed.us

Hunt, John F.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9433
jfhunt@fs.fed.us

Laufenberg, Theodore
view profile »
Research Engineer(608) 231-9200
tlaufenberg@fs.fed.us

Sabo, Ronald C.
view profile »
Research Materials Engineer(608) 231-9530
rsabo@fs.fed.us

Simonsen, Rita M.
view profile »
Secretary(608) 231-9397
rsimonsen@fs.fed.us

Stark, Nicole M.
view profile »
Research Chemical Engineer(608) 231-9392
nstark@fs.fed.us

Walsh, Philip J.
view profile »
Mechanical Engineer(608) 231-9217
pjwalsh@fs.fed.us

Wang, Jinwu
view publications »
Research Forest Products Technologist
jinwuwang@fs.fed.us

 

Engineered Composites Science