Banner for LabNotes
From Lab Notes
Contact Information
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
Phone: (608) 231-9200
Fax: (608) 231-9592
Email

 

You are here: FPL Home  / People & Places  /  Publication's Authors

Publication's Authors

Below, for the selected publication titled Evaluation of nonpressure wood preservatives for military applications are those authors/co-authors currently at FPL.
 
NameTitlePhoneUnit
Arango, Rachel
view profile »
Student Trainee, Biological Sciences(608) 231-9573
rarango@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Jenkins, Katie M.
view profile »
Student Trainee Biological Sciences(608) 231-9176
kmjenkins@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Lebow, Patricia K.
view profile »
Mathematical Statistician(608) 231-9331
plebow@fs.fed.us
Economics, Statistics and Life Cycle Analysis Research - FPL4851
Lebow, Stan T.
view profile »
Research Forest Products Technologist(608) 231-9411
slebow@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Woodward, Bessie E.
view profile »
Microbiologist(608) 231-9417
bwoodward@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Zelinka, Samuel L.
view profile »
Materials Research Engineer(608) 231-9277
szelinka@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716