Banner for LabNotes
From Lab Notes
Contact Information
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
Phone: (608) 231-9200
Fax: (608) 231-9592
Email

 

You are here: FPL Home  / People & Places  /  Publication's Authors

Publication's Authors

Below, for the selected publication titled Cellulose Nanocrystal Entrapment of Benzalkonium Chloride in Southern Pine: Biological, Chemical, and Physical Properties are those authors/co-authors currently at FPL.
 
NameTitlePhoneUnit
Arango, Rachel
view profile »
Student Trainee, Biological Sciences(608) 231-9573
rarango@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Clausen, Carol A.
view profile »
Supervisory Research Microbiologist(608) 231-9253
cclausen@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Hasburgh, Laura E.
view profile »
Fire Protection Engineer(608) 231-9532
lehasburgh@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716
Lebow, Patricia K.
view profile »
Mathematical Statistician(608) 231-9331
plebow@fs.fed.us
Economics, Statistics and Life Cycle Analysis Research - FPL4851
Reiner, Richard S.
view profile »
Chemical Engineer(608) 231-9442
rreiner@fs.fed.us
Fiber and Chemical Sciences Research - FPL4709
Yang, Vina W.
view profile »
Microbiologist(608) 231-9419
vyang@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723