Banner for LabNotes
From Lab Notes
Contact Information
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
Phone: (608) 231-9200
Fax: (608) 231-9592
Email

 

You are here: FPL Home  / People & Places  /  Publication's Authors

Publication's Authors

Below, for the selected publication titled Remote sensing for detection of termite infestations—Proof of Concept are those authors/co-authors currently at FPL.
 
NameTitlePhoneUnit
Arango, Rachel
view profile »
Student Trainee, Biological Sciences(608) 231-9573
rarango@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Boardman, Charles R (C.R.)
view profile »
General Engineer(608) 231-9227
cboardman@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716
Bourne, Keith
view profile »
Mechanical Engineer(608) 231-9177
kjbourne@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716
Green, Frederick
view profile »
Research Microbiologist(608) 231-9305
fgreen@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Hermanson, John C.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9229
jhermanson@fs.fed.us
Engineering Mechanics and Remote Sensing Laboratory (EMRSL) - EMRSL
Munson, Robert A.
view profile »
Engineering Technician(608) 231-9336
ramunson@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716