Banner for LabNotes
From Lab Notes
Contact Information
Forest Products Laboratory
One Gifford Pinchot Drive
Madison, WI 53726-2398
Phone: (608) 231-9200
Fax: (608) 231-9592
Email

 

You are here: FPL Home  / People & Places  /  Publication's Authors

Publication's Authors

Below, for the selected publication titled .Wood Handbook, Wood as an Engineering Material (All Chapters) are those authors/co-authors currently at FPL.
 
NameTitlePhoneUnit
Bergman, Richard
view profile »
Research Forest Products Technologist(608) 231-9477
rbergman@fs.fed.us
Economics, Statistics and Life Cycle Analysis Research - FPL4851
Cai, Zhiyong
view profile »
Supervisory Research Materials Engineer(608) 231-9446
zcai@fs.fed.us
Engineered Composites Science - FPL4706
Clausen, Carol A.
view profile »
Supervisory Research Microbiologist(608) 231-9253
cclausen@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Dietenberger, Mark A.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9531
mdietenberger@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716
Falk, Robert H.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9255
rhfalk@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Frihart, Charles R.
view profile »
Research Chemist(608) 231-9208
cfrihart@fs.fed.us
Forest Biopolymer Science and Engineering - FPL4707
Glass, Samuel V.
view profile »
Research Physical Scientist(608) 231-9401
svglass@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716
Hunt, Christopher G.
view profile »
Research Chemist(608) 231-9521
cghunt@fs.fed.us
Forest Biopolymer Science and Engineering - FPL4707
Ibach, Rebecca E.
view profile »
Research Chemist(608) 231-9472
ribach@fs.fed.us
Forest Biopolymer Science and Engineering - FPL4707
Kretschmann, David E.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9307
dkretschmann@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Lebow, Stan T.
view profile »
Research Forest Products Technologist(608) 231-9411
slebow@fs.fed.us
Durability and Wood Protection Research - RWU4723
Rammer, Douglas R.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9266
drammer@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Ross, Robert J.
view profile »
Supervisory Research Gen. Engineer(608) 231-9221
rjross@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Stark, Nicole M.
view profile »
Research Chemical Engineer(608) 231-9392
nstark@fs.fed.us
Engineered Composites Science - FPL4706
Wacker, James P.
view profile »
Research General Engineer(608) 231-9224
jwacker@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Wang, Xiping
view profile »
Research Forest Products Technologist(608) 231-9461
xwang@fs.fed.us
Engineering Properties of Wood, Wood Based Materials, and Structures - RWU4714
Wiedenhoeft, Alex C.
view profile »
Research Botanist(608) 231-9384
awiedenhoeft@fs.fed.us
Wood Anatomy and Forest Mycology in a Changing Global Environment - RWU4715
Wiemann, Michael C.
view profile »
Botanist(608) 231-9258
mwiemann@fs.fed.us
Wood Anatomy and Forest Mycology in a Changing Global Environment - RWU4715
Zelinka, Samuel L.
view profile »
Materials Research Engineer(608) 231-9277
szelinka@fs.fed.us
Building and Fire Sciences - FPL4716